Mid Winter Acrylic Canvas Painting Camp — Grades prek-8th

$350 including art supplies for 5 days (1 week), $80 per day
Learn Acrylic Painting through step by step instructions. You will learn how to paint and have a lot of fun in the process. Learn, explore and master important painting techniques such as color mixing, color value, composition, glazing, brushwork, paint application, texture and more. Students will take home finished canvas paintings each day.

2/20-2/24 (Mon-Fri), 9-12 or 12-3pm

Spring Acrylic Canvas Painting Camp — Grades prek-8th

$350 including art supplies for 5 days (1 week), $80 per day

4/4-4/8 (Mon-Fri), 9-12 or 12-3pm

Summer Acrylic Canvas Painting Camp — Grades prek-8th

$350 including art supplies for 5 days (1 week), $80 per day

6/12-6/16 (Mon-Fri), 9-12 or 12-3pm

6/19-6/23 (Mon-Fri), 9-12 or 12-3pm

6/26-6/30 (Mon-Fri),9-12 or 12-3pm

7/10-7/13 (Mon-Fri), 9-12 or 12-3pm

7/17-7/21 (Mon-Fri), 9-12 or 12-3pm

7/24-7/28 (Mon-Fri), 9-12 or 12-3pm

7/31-8/4 (Mon-Fri), 9-12 or 12-3pm

8/7-8/11 (Mon-Fri), 9-12 or 12-3pm

8/14-8/18 (Mon-Fri), 9-12 or 12-3pm

8/21-8/25 (Mon-Fri), 9-12 or 12-3pm

Summer Studio Regular Art Lessons
(We are continuing to offer regular studio art lessons in the summer)

9-4 (Mon–Fri), Saturdays 10-1

Summer Art Camp — prek-3rd (Drawing, Painting and Crazy For Clay)

$350 including art supplies for 5 days (1 week), $80 per day

Please call us at (425) 945-6616 about additional hours for lessons.